VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE

Virtual Open House sessions to be held via ZOOM

•Monday, August 10 at 10 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central, 8 pm Mountain and 7 pm Pacific
•Tuesday, August 11 at 8:30 pm Eastern, 7:30 pm Central, 6:30 pm Mountain and 5:30 pm Pacific
•Thursday September 3 at 10 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central, 8 pm Mountain and 7 pm Pacific

Are you considering applying to KADDI?

KADDI hosts Virtual Open House meetings via Zoom. 

No reservations required. 

Join the ZOOM session at: 

https://zoom.us/j/4881351430

Meeting Password: 822500

Mobile numbers to call in if not using computer audio:

488-135-1430     646-588-8656     720-707-2699    

KADDI_WHITE.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn

Ph: 918-574-8598 | Fax: 918-585-3047

115 West 3rd St, Ste 802 Tulsa, OK 74103

© 2020 K&A Distance Dietetic Internship | All Rights Reserved