Design the internship you want. Learn to start your own business!

Did you know that over 40% of all internship appointments available are in distance dietetic internships? ACEND has accredited KADDI for 66 interns per year. In April 2018 we matched 37 full-time and 20 part-time interns. KADDI will have 9 interns starting in January, 2019.

SAVE THE DATE TO JOIN ONE OF THESE LIVE INFORMATION SESSIONS

KADDI will host live WebEx virtual open houses by WebEx on the following dates/times. 

If you have difficulty in connecting, please give Patti a call at 405-642-9367. 

  • Thursday 11/29/18 at 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific
  • Thursday 11/29/18 at 10pm eastern, 9pm central, 8pm mountain, 7pm pacific
  • Wednesday 12/5/18 at 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific
  • Wednesday 12/5/18 at 10pm eastern, 9pm central, 8pm mountain, 7pm pacific

Go to  https://kaddi.my.webex.com/meet/kaddi

Type in your name and email. You should not need the meeting number unless you are on a mobile app, but it is 627 203 424 

HAVE A QUESTION? PLEASE CONTACT THE PROGRAM DIRECTOR FOR MORE INFORMATION.

KADDI@consultingdietitians.com     918-574-8598   Patti Landers, PhD, RDN, LD, FAND

KADDI has 37 full-time interns who started in August and will graduate in April, 2019.

KADDI has been granted Candidacy Accreditation ending  March 13, 2021 for a non-degree DI program enrolling 66 interns annually with a Business and Entrepreneurship concentration. 

Accreditation Council for Education in Nutrition and Dietetics

Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

120 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 2000

(312) 899-0040, ext. 5400

FAX: (312) 899-4817

E-mail: ACEND@eatright.org

Web: www.eatright.org/ACEND

KADDI is also licensed by the Oklahoma Board of Private Vocational Schools.